Bloomington Parks and Recreation Staff Directory

City of Bloomington Parks and Recreation Department
Main Office 349-3700
Main Office fax
349-3705
Main Office address
401 N. Morton St. Ste. 250
E-mail parks@bloomington.in.gov
Mick Renneisen
Administrator
349-3700 or renneism@bloomington.in.gov
Paula McDevitt
Recreation Services Director
349-3713 or mcdevitp@bloomington.in.gov
John Turnbull
Sports Division Director
349-3712 or turnbulj@bloomington.in.gov
Dave Williams
Operations and Development Director
349-3706 or williamd@bloomington.in.gov
John Barnes
MEO III
349-3499 or barnesj@bloomington.in.gov
Rebecca Barrick-Higgins
Community Events Manager
349-3715 or barrickb@bloomington.in.gov
JD Boruff
Operations Superintendent
327-6119 or boruffj@bloomington.in.gov
Leslie Brinson
Program/Facility Coordinator
349-3734 or brinsonl@bloomington.in.gov
Lara Burns
Customer Service Representative
349-3700 or burnsl@bloomington.in.gov
Lindsay Buuck
Health and Wellness Coordinator
349-3771 or buuckl@bloomington.in.gov
Ellen Campbell
Graphic Designer
349-3799 or campbele@bloomington.in.gov
Aaron Craig
Golf Facilities Manager
349-3791 or craiga@bloomington.in.gov
Steve Cotter
Natural Resources Manager
349-3736 or cotters@bloomington.in.gov
Jay Davidson
City Landscaper/Sexton
349-3497 or davidson@bloomington.in.gov
Barb Dunbar
Operations Division Coordinator
349-3498 or dunbarb@bloomington.in.gov
Henry Dyer
Construction Working Foreman
349-3499
Daren Eads
Facility Coordinator
349-3772 or eadsd@bloomington.in.gov
Kim Ecenbarger
Special Services Coordinator
349-3739 or ecenbark@bloomington.in.gov
Don Foddrill
Facilities Working Foreman
349-3499 or foddrild@bloomington.in.gov
Tim Fulton
Sports Facility Supervisor
349-3742 or fultont@bloomington.in.gov
Curtis Gilstrap
Cemeteries/Landscaping Working Foreman
349-3499
Lynsie Haag
Program Specialist
349-3718 or haagl@bloomington.in.gov
Rickey Hardin
Working Foreman
349-3767
Dennis Helms
MEO II
349-3767
Robin Hobson
Program Specialist
349-3704 or hobsonr@bloomington.in.gov
Don Hollingsworth
Equipment Maintenance Mechanic
349-3499
Mike Hollingsworth
Laborer II
360-6295
Lee Huss
Urban Forester
349-3716 or hussl@bloomington.in.gov
Bev Johnson
Recreation Programs Manager
349-3773 or johnsobe@bloomington.in.gov
Dan Kluesner
Sports Laborer
349-3760