City Departments

The City of Bloomington is comprised of more than 20 departments and divisions that continually maintain and improve the city in which we live, work and play. Ranging from parks to economic development to animal care and control, the City takes care of its residents needs. Refer to the list on the left to find city departments or divisions.

Perhaps the department you are looking for is a county department or a state department.