New: Your feedback can help make our next website better!

About the Utilities Service Board

Oversees the Utilities Department and coordinates operations with City policies. Five appointees must be city residents, and no more than two-thirds of the members may be of the same political party.

Statutory Authority: 2.24.020

All meetings, unless otherwise noted, are held in the board room in the Utilities building at 600 E. Miller Drive (corner of Miller and Henderson).

Please check the city's government calendar for exact dates and times.


Appointee Appointed By Term Expiration Date
Sam Frank Common Council 2017-12-31
Amanda Burnham Common Council 2018-12-31
Jeff Ehman Common Council 2017-12-31
Tim Mayer Council Ex-Officio
Julie Roberts Mayor 2017-12-31
Jason Banach Mayor 2018-12-31
Jim Sims Mayor 2018-12-31
Jim Sherman Mayor 2019-12-31
Terri Porter Mayor Ex-Officio