New: Bloomington.in.gov/alpha. Your feedback can help make our next website better!

Search for your Council Representative

Susan Sandberg

Susan Sandberg
President & At-Large Representative

2201 N. Fritz Drive
Bloomington, IN 47404
(c:) 812.320.8552
(o:) 812.349.3409
sandbers@bloomington.in.gov

Dorothy Bio

Dorothy Granger
Vice President & District II Representative

3211 N. Valleyview Drive
Bloomington, IN 47404
(c:) 734.726.4384
(o:) 812.349.3409
grangerd@bloomington.in.gov

Mayer -- small image

Timothy Mayer
Parliamentarian and At-Large Representative

1001 S. Jordan
Bloomington, IN 47401
(h:) 812.332.5269
(o:) 812.349.3409
mayert@bloomington.in.gov

r6

Andy Ruff
At-Large Representative

1414 E. University
Bloomington, IN 47401
(o:) 812.349.3409
ruffa@bloomington.in.gov

Sturbaum -- reduced file size

Chris Sturbaum
District I Representative

334 South Jackson
Bloomington, IN 47404
(h:) 812.336.9171
(o:) 812.349.3409
sturbauc@bloomington.in.gov

Chopra - 2016 small

Allison Chopra
District III Representative

1361 Stella Drive
Bloomington, IN 47401
(o:) 812.349-3409
chopraa@bloomington.in.gov

Dave Rollo

Dave Rollo
District IV Representative

1200 S. Nancy
Bloomington, IN 47401
(o:) 812.349.3409

rollod@bloomington.in.gov

Piedmont-Smith Image -- 2016

Isabel Piedmont-Smith
District V Representative

1108 S. Rogers
Bloomington, IN 47403
(o:) 812.349.3409
piedmoni@bloomington.in.gov

Steve Volan

Stephen Volan
District VI Representative

514 East University
Bloomington, IN 47401
(o1:) 812.333.0900
(o2:) 812.349.3409
volans@bloomington.in.gov