Council Office

401 N Morton St Suite 110 Bloomington IN 47404
Office812-349-3409
Fax812-349-3570
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Matt Flaherty Council Member 812-349-3409 matt.flaherty@bloomington.in.gov
Heather Lacy Deputy Administrator/Deputy Attorney 812-349-3409 heather.lacy@bloomington.in.gov
Stephen Lucas Council/Administrator Attorney 812-349-3409 lucass@bloomington.in.gov
Isabel Piedmont-Smith Council Member 812-349-3409 piedmoni@bloomington.in.gov
Dave Rollo Council Member 812-349-3409 rollod@bloomington.in.gov
Kate Rosenbarger Council Member 812-349-3409 kate.rosenbarger@bloomington.in.gov
Susan Sandberg Council Member 812-349-3409 sandbers@bloomington.in.gov
Sue Sgambelluri Council Member 812-349-3409 sue.sgambelluri@bloomington.in.gov
Jim Sims Council Member 812-349-3409 simsji@bloomington.in.gov
Ron Smith Council Member 812-349-3409 ron.smith@bloomington.in.gov
Stephen Volan Council Member 812-349-3409 volans@bloomington.in.gov