Economic & Sustainable Development

401 N Morton Street Suite 150 Bloomington IN 47404
Office812-349-3418
Fax812-349-3535
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Rachel Beyer Local Food Coordinator 812--349-3558 rachel.beyer@bloomington.in.gov
Alex Crowley Director 812-349-3477 crowleya@bloomington.in.gov
Kaisa Goodman Special Projects Manager 812-349-3418 kaisa.goodman@bloomington.in.gov
Jane Kupersmith Assistant Director of Small Business Development 812-349-3419 jane.kupersmith@bloomington.in.gov
Marnina Patrick Customer Service Representative 812-349-3418 marnina.patrick@bloomington.in.gov
Sean Starowitz Assistant Director for the Arts 812-349-3534 starowis@bloomington.in.gov
Lauren Travis Assistant Director of Sustainability 812-349-3837 lauren.travis@bloomington.in.gov