Engineering

401 N Morton St Bloomington IN 47404
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Roy Aten Senior Project Manager 812-349-3913 atenro@bloomington.in.gov
Andrew Cibor Director 812-349-3913 andrew.cibor@bloomington.in.gov
Patrick Dierkes Project Engineer 812-349-3913 patrick.dierkes@bloomington.in.gov
Emily Herr Public Improvement Manager 812-349-3913 emily.herr@bloomington.in.gov
Paul Kehrberg Engineering Field Specialist 812-349-3913 kehrberp@bloomington.in.gov
Neil Kopper Sr. Project Engineer 812-349-3913 koppern@bloomington.in.gov
Matt Smethurst Project Manager 812-349-3913 smethurm@bloomington.in.gov
Michael Stewart Planning Technician 812-349-3913 michael.stewart@bloomington.in.gov
Russell White Project Manager 812-349-3913 whiter@bloomington.in.gov