HAND

401 N Morton St Suite 130 Bloomington IN 47404
Office812-349-3420
Fax812-349-3582
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Mike Arnold Neighborhood Compliance Officer 812-349-3420 arnoldm@bloomington.in.gov
Daniel Bixler Rental Specialist I 812-349-3420 bixlerd@bloomington.in.gov
Chastina Chipman Compliance Inspector 812-349-3420 chastina.chipman@bloomington.in.gov
Christina Finley Financial Specialist 812-349-3420 finleyc@bloomington.in.gov
Conor Herterich Program Manager - Historic Preservation 812-349-3420 herteric@bloomington.in.gov
John Hewett Program Manager 812-349-3420 hewettj@bloomington.in.gov
Kenneth Liford Neighborhood Compliance Officer 812-349-3420 lifordk@bloomington.in.gov
Maria McCormick Neighborhood Compliance Officer 812-349-3420 maria.mccormick@bloomington.in.gov
Norman Mosier Neighborhood Compliance Officer 812-349-3420 mosiern@bloomington.in.gov
Brent Pierce Assistant Director 812-349-3420 brent.pierce@bloomington.in.gov
Doris Sims Director 812-349-3420 simsd@bloomington.in.gov
Jo Stong Neighborhood Compliance Officer 812-349-3420 stongj@bloomington.in.gov
Matthew Swinney Program Manager Housing and Construction Projects 812-349-3420 swinneym@bloomington.in.gov
Cody Toothman Program Manager 812-349-3420 cody.toothman@bloomington.in.gov
Angela L. Van Rooy Neighborhood Services Program Manager 812-349-3420 angela.vanrooy@bloomington.in.gov
Dee Wills Neighborhood Compliance Officer 812-349-3420 willsd@bloomington.in.gov
Eddie Wright Rental Specialist 2 812-349-3420 wrighte@bloomington.in.gov