ITS

401 N Morton St Suite 160 Bloomington Indiana 47404
Office812-349-3454
Fax812-349-3487
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Adam Butcher Front-End Developer 812-349-3454 butcherad@bloomington.in.gov
Richard Creek GIS Specialist 812-349-3454 creekr@bloomington.in.gov
Rob Cronk Network and Security Administrator 812-349-3454 rob.cronk@bloomington.in.gov
Michael Crump Assistant Director 812-349-3454 michael.crump@bloomington.in.gov
Ashley Davis Technology Support Specialist 812-349-3454 davisa@bloomington.in.gov
Cassandra DeHart Technology Support Specialist 812-349-3454 dehartc@bloomington.in.gov
Rick Dietz Director 812-349-3485 dietzr@bloomington.in.gov
Chris England Systems & Applications Manager 812-349-3859 chris.england@bloomington.in.gov
Mark Freeman Technology Support Manager 812-349-3511 mark.freeman@bloomington.in.gov
Linda Gilliland Technology Support Specialist 812-349-3454 gillilal@bloomington.in.gov
Justin Goodwin Technology Support Specialist 812.349.3454 goodwinj@bloomington.in.gov
Stefanie Green Accounts and Training Specialist 812-349-3454 greens@bloomington.in.gov
Laura Haley GIS Manager 812-349-3599 haleyl@bloomington.in.gov
Cliff Ingham Database Admin/Web App Developer 812-349-3454 inghamn@bloomington.in.gov
Desiree King Office Manager 812-349-3454 desiree.king@bloomington.in.gov
Nicholas Myers Technology Support Specialist 812-349-3454 myersn@bloomington.in.gov
Test Person
Alan Schertz Systems & Innovation Analyst 812-349-3521 schertza@bloomington.in.gov
Walid Sibo Application Developer 812.349.3454 sibow@bloomington.in.gov
Max Stier GIS Specialist 812.349.3454 stierm@bloomington.in.gov
Seth Tierney Systems Administrator 812-349-3454 tierneys@bloomington.in.gov