Legal

401 N Morton St Suite 220 Bloomington IN 47404
Office812-349-3426
Fax812-349-3441
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Larry Allen Assistant City Attorney 812-349-3426 allenl@bloomington.in.gov
Nicole DeCriscio Bowe Secretary - Human Rights & Legal 812-349-3426 nicole.decrisciobowe@bloomington.in.gov
Daniel Dixon Assistant City Attorney 812-349-3426 daniel.dixon@bloomington.in.gov
Philippa Guthrie Corporation Counsel 812-349-3426 guthriep@bloomington.in.gov
Jennifer Lloyd Assistant City Attorney 812-349-3426 jennifer.lloyd@bloomington.in.gov
Barbara KcKinney Human Rights Director/Attorney 812-349-3426 mckinneb@bloomington.in.gov
Jacquelyn Moore Assistant City Attorney 812-349-3426 mooreja@bloomington.in.gov
Mike Rouker City Attorney 812-349-3426 roukerm@bloomington.in.gov
Christopher Wheeler Assistant City Attorney 812-349-3426 wheelech@bloomington.in.gov
Heather Whitlow Legal Secretary/Paralegal 812-349-3426 whitlowh@bloomington.in.gov