Parks & Recreation Main Office - City Hall

401 N Morton St Suite 250 Bloomington IN 47404
Office812-349-3700
Fax812-349-3705
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Leslie Brinson Community Events Manager 812-349-3715 brinsonl@bloomington.in.gov
Ellen Campbell Community Relations Specialist 812-349-3799 campbele@bloomington.in.gov
Kim Clapp Office Manager 812-349-3710 clappk@bloomington.in.gov
Steve Cotter Natural Resources Manager 812-349-3736 cotters@bloomington.in.gov
Community Gardens 812-349-3700 communitygardens@bloomington.in.gov
Melissa Grabowski Customer Service II 812-349-3700 grabowsm@bloomington.in.gov
Tiffany Hall Customer Service Rep III 812-349-3702 halti@bloomington.in.gov
Erin Hatch Urban Forester 812-349-3716 erin.hatch@bloomington.in.gov
Rebecca Higgins Recreation Services Director 812-349-3713 barrickb@bloomington.in.gov
Kaitlin Hossom Community Gardens Specialist 812-349-3700 kaitlin.hossom@bloomington.in.gov
Jessica Klein Health & Wellness Coordinator 812-349-3771 kleinj@bloomington.in.gov
Farmers Market Farmers Market 812-349-3700 farmersmarket@bloomington.in.gov
Paula McDevitt Administrator 812-349-3711 mcdevitp@bloomington.in.gov
Brenda McGlothlin Customer Service Rep II 812-349-3701 mcglothb@bloomington.in.gov
Sarah Owen Community Relations Coordinator 812-349-3700 owensa@bloomington.in.gov
Ethan Philbeck Customer Service Rep II 812-349-3757 philbece@bloomington.in.gov
Julie Ramey Community Relations Manager 812-349-3719 rameyj@bloomington.in.gov
Bill Ream Program/Facility Coordinator 812-349-3748 reamw@bloomington.in.gov
Crystal Ritter Program/Facility Coordinator 812-349-3725 ritterc@bloomington.in.gov
Rebecca Swift Natural Resources Coordinator 812-349-3700 rebecca.swift@bloomington.in.gov
Maggie Tull Working Foreperson 812-349-3700 maggie.tull@bloomington.in.gov
John Turnbull Sports Services Director 812-349-3712 turnbulj@bloomington.in.gov