Planning and Transportation

401 N Morton St Suite 130 Bloomington IN 47404
Office812-349-3423
Fax812-349-3520
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Roy Aten Project Engineer 812-349-3423 atenro@bloomington.in.gov
Elizabeth Carter Senior Zoning Compliance Planner 812-349-3423 cartere@bloomington.in.gov
Ryan Clemens MPO Transportation Planner 812-349-3423 clemensr@bloomington.in.gov
Patrick Dierkes Project Engineer 812-349-3423 patrick.dierkes@bloomington.in.gov
Sara Gomez Public Improvements Manager 812-349-3423 Gomezs@bloomington.in.gov
Eric Greulich Senior Zoning Planner 812-349-3423 greulice@bloomington.in.gov
Keegan Gulick Zoning and Long Range Planner 812-349-3423 keegan.gulick@bloomington.in.gov
Emily Herr Zoning Compliance Planner 812-349-3423 emily.herr@bloomington.in.gov
Seyedamir Kaboli Farshchi Long Range Planner 812-349-3423 farshchs@bloomington.in.gov
Paul Kehrberg Engineering Field Specialist 812-349-3423 kehrberp@bloomington.in.gov
Neil Kopper Interim Transportation & Traffic Engineer 812-349-3423 koppern@bloomington.in.gov
Carmen Lillard Office Manager 812-349-3423 lillardc@bloomington.in.gov
Pat Martin Senior Transportation Planner 812-349-3423 martipa@bloomington.in.gov
Karina Pazos Engineering Technician 812-349-3423 karina.pazos@bloomington.in.gov
Mallory Rickbeil Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator 812-349-3423 rickbeilm@bloomington.in.gov
Scott Robinson Director 812-349-3423 robinsos@bloomington.in.gov
Ryan Robling Zoning Planner 812-349-3527 roblingr@bloomington.in.gov
Beth Rosenbarger Planning Services Manager 812-349-3423 rosenbab@bloomington.in.gov
Davey Runnells Bicycle and Pedestrian Fellow (O'Neill Fellow) 812-349-3423 davey.runnells@bloomington.in.gov
Jacqueline Scanlan Development Services Manager 812-349-3423 scanlanj@bloomington.in.gov
Jacob Selgestad Climate Research Associate (Ryan Fellow) 812-349-3423 jacob.selgestad@bloomington.in.gov
Ben Sharaf O'Neill Fellow 812-349-3423 ben.sharaf@bloomington.in.gov
Matt Smethurst Project Manager 812-349-3423 smethurm@bloomington.in.gov
Michael Stewart Planning Technician 812-349-3423 michael.stewart@bloomington.in.gov
Linda Thompson Senior Environmental Planner 812-349-3423 thompsol@bloomington.in.gov
Russell White Project Manager 812-349-3423 whiter@bloomington.in.gov