Planning and Transportation

401 N Morton St Suite 130 Bloomington IN 47404
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Roy Aten Project Engineer 812-349-3423
Elizabeth Carter Senior Zoning Compliance Planner 812-349-3423
Ryan Clemens MPO Transportation Planner 812-349-3423
Patrick Dierkes Project Engineer 812-349-3423
Sara Gomez Public Improvements Manager 812-349-3423
Eric Greulich Senior Zoning Planner 812-349-3423
Keegan Gulick Zoning and Long Range Planner 812-349-3423
Emily Herr Zoning Compliance Planner 812-349-3423
Seyedamir Kaboli Farshchi Long Range Planner 812-349-3423
Paul Kehrberg Engineering Field Specialist 812-349-3423
Neil Kopper Interim Transportation & Traffic Engineer 812-349-3423
Carmen Lillard Office Manager 812-349-3423
Pat Martin Senior Transportation Planner 812-349-3423
Karina Pazos Engineering Technician 812-349-3423
Mallory Rickbeil Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator 812-349-3423
Scott Robinson Director 812-349-3423
Ryan Robling Zoning Planner 812-349-3527
Beth Rosenbarger Planning Services Manager 812-349-3423
Davey Runnells Bicycle and Pedestrian Fellow (O'Neill Fellow) 812-349-3423
Jacqueline Scanlan Development Services Manager 812-349-3423
Jacob Selgestad Climate Research Associate (Ryan Fellow) 812-349-3423
Ben Sharaf O'Neill Fellow 812-349-3423
Matt Smethurst Project Manager 812-349-3423
Michael Stewart Planning Technician 812-349-3423
Linda Thompson Senior Environmental Planner 812-349-3423
Russell White Project Manager 812-349-3423