Planning and Transportation

401 N Morton St Suite 130 Bloomington IN 47404
Office812-349-3423
Fax812-349-3520
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Elizabeth Carter Senior Zoning Compliance Planner 812-349-3592 cartere@bloomington.in.gov
Ryan Clemens MPO Transportation Planner 812-349-3588 clemensr@bloomington.in.gov
Darla Frost Administrative Assistant 812-349-3423 darla.frost@bloomington.in.gov
Eric Greulich Senior Zoning Planner 812-349-3526 greulice@bloomington.in.gov
Keegan Gulick Zoning and Long Range Planner 812-349-3531 keegan.gulick@bloomington.in.gov
Gabriel Holbrow Zoning Compliance Planner 812-349-3528 gabriel.holbrow@bloomington.in.gov
Seyedamir Kaboli Farshchi Long Range Planner 812-349-3523 farshchs@bloomington.in.gov
Carmen Lillard Office Manager 812-349-3424 lillardc@bloomington.in.gov
Pat Martin Senior Transportation Planner 812-349-3530 martipa@bloomington.in.gov
Karina Pazos Zoning Planner and GIS Analyst 812-349-3527 karina.pazos@bloomington.in.gov
Mallory Rickbeil Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator 812-349-3529 rickbeilm@bloomington.in.gov
Scott Robinson Director 812-349-3566 robinsos@bloomington.in.gov
Beth Rosenbarger Planning Services Manager 812-349-3473 rosenbab@bloomington.in.gov
Jacqueline Scanlan Development Services Manager 812-349-3524 scanlanj@bloomington.in.gov
Ben Sharaf O'Neill Fellow 812-349-3423 ben.sharaf@bloomington.in.gov
Linda Thompson Senior Environmental Planner 812-349-3533 thompsol@bloomington.in.gov