Animal Shelter

3410 S Walnut ST Bloomington IN 47403
Office812-349-3492
Fax812-349-3440
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Michael L. Adams Monroe County Animal Management Officer 812-349-2585
Danyale Carpenter Secretary 812-349-3492 carpentd@bloomington.in.gov
Jennifer Clendenning Secretary 812-349-3492 clendenj@bloomington.in.gov
Behavior Counseling Behavior Counseling 812-349-3492 behavior@bloomington.in.gov
Emily Dunham Behavior Intern 812-349-3492 dunhame@bloomington.in.gov
Kathryn Ennis Animal Control Officer 812-349-3492 ennisk@bloomington.in.gov
Camille Ennis Secretary 812-349-3492 ennisc@bloomington.in.gov
Destinee Ennis Kennel Worker 812-349-3492 destinee.ennis@bloomington.in.gov
Julia Eppley Shelter Manager 812-349-3492 eppleyj@bloomington.in.gov
Carly Farmer Kennel Worker 812-349-3492 farmerc@bloomington.in.gov
Jenny Gibson Volunteer Program Director 812-349-3492 gibsonj@bloomington.in.gov
Emily Herr Outreach Coordinator 812-349-3492 herre@bloomington.in.gov
Edyth McEvilly Animal Care Technician 812-349-3492 edyth.mcevilly@bloomington.in.gov
Darcy Miller Animal Care Technician 812-349-3492 darcy.miller@bloomington.in.gov
Vicki Minder Animal Control Officer 812-349-3492 minderv@bloomington.in.gov
Brenda O'Brien Kennel Worker 812-349-3492 obrienb@bloomington.in.gov
Robyn Peffinger Kennel Worker 812-349-3492 peffingr@bloomington.in.gov
Lisa Ritchel Secretary 812-349-3492 ritchell@bloomington.in.gov
Virgil Sauder Director 812-349-3492 sauderv@bloomington.in.gov
Nick Steury Animal Control Officer 812-349-3492 steuryn@bloomington.in.gov
Dan Vest Monroe County Animal Management Officer 812-349-2585
Audrey Windsor Monroe County Animal Management Officer 812-349-2585