Parking Services

Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Brian Alexander Team Leader 812-349-3436 alexandb@bloomington.in.gov
RayeAnn Cox Parking Enforcement Supervisor 812-349-3436 coxr@bloomington.in.gov
Matthew Gates Customer Service and Security Specalist 812-349-3844 matthew.gates@bloomington.in.gov
Justin Heath Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 justin.heath@bloomington.in.gov
Brandon Hedrick Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 brandon.hedrick@bloomington.in.gov
Ross Jackson Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 jacksonr@bloomington.in.gov
Steven Knipp Parking Enforcement Officer steven.knipp@bloomington.in.gov
Charlene Lawson Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 charlene.lawson@bloomington.in.gov
Susan McCarter Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 mccartes@bloomington.in.gov
Jim Miles Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 milesj@bloomington.in.gov
Gary Rutherford Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 rutherfg@bloomington.in.gov
John Wisley Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 wisleyj@bloomington.in.gov