Sanitation

3406 Old SR 37 S Bloomington IN 47403
Office812-349-3443
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Larry Armes Master Motor Equipment Operator larry.armes@bloomington.in.gov
Jason Banks Master Motor Equipment Operator jason.banks@bloomington.in.gov
Dan Baugh Laborer
Roy Bruce Master Motor Equipment Operator roy.bruce@bloomington.in.gov
Robert Chambers Laborer robert.chambers@bloomington.in.gov
Michael Courter Laborer michael.courter@bloomington.in.gov
Robert East Master Motor Equipment Operator robert.east@bloomington.in.gov
Bradley Elkins Master Motor Equipment Operator
David Fields Master Motor Equipment Operator david.fields@bloomington.in.gov
Lowell Flynn Laborer
Kevin Fulford Sanitation
Andrew Hite Master Equipment Operator 812-349-3443
Sheldon Kinser Master Motor Equipment Operator
Casey Konermann Master Motor Equipment Operator casey.konermann@bloomington.in.gov
Jerry McIntire Master Motor Equipment Operator jerry.mcintire@bloomington.in.gov
Mike Miller Motor Equipment Operator 812-349-3443
Joe Morrow Master Motor Equipment Operator joe.morrow@bloomington.in.gov
Ryan Pfeiffer Master Motor Equipment Operator ryan.pfeiffer@bloomington.in.gov
William Porter Jr Master Motor Equipment Operator william.porter@bloomington.in.gov
Eric Richardson Master Motor Equipment Operator eric.richardson@bloomington.in.gov
Roger Todd Master Motor Equipment Operator roger.todd@bloomington.in.gov