Showers

401 N Morton St Suite 120 Bloomington IN 47404
Office812-349-3410
Fax812-349-3567
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Melissa Hirtzel Customer Service Representative III 812-349-3410 hirtzelm@bloomington.in.gov
Michael Large Special Projects/Operations Manager 812-349-3410 largem@bloomington.in.gov
Nate Nickel Data Analyst and Manager 812-349-3410 nickeln@bloomington.in.gov
April Rosenberger Office Manager 812-349-3410 april.rosenberger@bloomington.in.gov
Christina Smith Special Projects Coordinator 812-349-3410 smithc@bloomington.in.gov
Michelle Wahl Parking Services Director michelle.wahl@bloomington.in.gov
Adam Wason Director 812-349-3410 wasona@bloomington.in.gov