Street and Traffic

1981 S Henderson Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-349-3448
Fax812-349-3450
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Mark Arnold Laborer
Troy Brewer Master Motor Equipment Operator troy.brewer@bloomington.in.gov
Phillip Capps Master Motor Equipment Operator
Tony Carroll Crew Leader tony.carroll@bloomington.in.gov
Levi Combs MEO Apprentice levi.combs@bloomington.in.gov
Frank Corns Master Motor Equipment Operator frank.corns@bloomington.in.gov
Isaac Drescher Laborer 812-349-3448 isaac.drescher@bloomington.in.gov
Zachary Eads Laborer
Chad Eagan Laborer 812-349-3448 chad.eagan@bloomington.in.gov
Larry Epperson Laborer
Scott Henderson Master Motor Equipment Operator scott.henderson@bloomington.in.gov
Randy Hitchcox Laborer randy.hitchcox@bloomington.in.gov
Greg Hupp Laborer greg.hupp@bloomington.in.gov
Daniel James Master Motor Equipment Operator
Allan Johnson Master Motor Equipment Operator allan.johnson@bloomington.in.gov
Herbert Kinser Sign & Signal Lighting Supervisor 812-349-3448 herbert.kinser@bloomington.in.gov
Stanley Lopossa Master Motor Equipment Operator stanley.lopossa@bloomington.in.gov
Freddie Love Laborer freddie.love@bloomington.in.gov
Michael Lutes Master Motor Equipment Operator michael.lutes@bloomington.in.gov
Sean McCoy Laborer sean.mccoy@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffery Morris Crew Leader jeffery.morris@bloomington.in.gov
Ronald Payton Master Motor Equipment Operator
Larry Pursell Master Motor Equipment Operator larry.pursell@bloomington.in.gov
Landon Rains Master Motor Equipment Operator
Dareal Ruble Laborer
Britt Shipley Laborer britt.shipley@bloomington.in.gov
Joe VanDeventer Director of Street Operations 812-349-3448 vandevej@bloomington.in.gov
Danna Workman Asset Clerk/Emergency Grant Coor 812-349-3448 workmand@bloomington.in.gov