HQ

300 E 4th St Bloomington IN 47408
Office812-332-9763
Fax812-332-9764
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
William Abram Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 abramw@bloomington.in.gov
William Anderson Captain 812-332-9763 andersor@bloomington.in.gov
Matthew Andrews Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 andrewsm@bloomington.in.gov
Randall Arthur Chauffeur 812-332-9763 arthurr@bloomington.in.gov
Gregory Bare Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 bareg@bloomington.in.gov
Cory Blackwell Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 blackwec@bloomington.in.gov
Joshua Blackwell Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 blackwej@bloomington.in.gov
Adam Brinegar Chauffeur 812-332-9763 brinegaa@bloomington.in.gov
Zachary Brinson Chauffeur 812-332-9763 brinsonz@bloomington.in.gov
Austin Brown Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 browau@bloomington.in.gov
Kevin Brown Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 browke@bloomington.in.gov
Aaron Butcher Captain 812-332-9763 butchera@bloomington.in.gov
Jordan Canada Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 canadjo@bloomington.in.gov
Steve Carmichael Chauffeur 812-332-9763 carmicst@bloomington.in.gov
Ray Cazee Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 cazeer@bloomington.in.gov
Daren Combs Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 combsd@bloomington.in.gov
Stephen Coover Captain 812-332-9763 coovers@bloomington.in.gov
Marty Cornwell Chauffeur 812-332-9763 cornwelm@bloomington.in.gov
Bryan Criger Chauffeur 812-332-9763 crigerb@bloomington.in.gov
Logan Deck Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 logan.deck@bloomington.in.gov
Cameron Deckard Captain 812-332-9763 deckardc@bloomington.in.gov
Clayton Dillard Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 dillardc@bloomington.in.gov
Travis Drescher Battalion Chief 812-332-9763 dreschet@bloomington.in.gov
Doug Dyer Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 dyerd@bloomington.in.gov
Jayden Elkins Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 elkinsj@bloomington.in.gov
Daryel Emerick Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 emerickd@bloomington.in.gov
Barton Epler Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 eplerb@bloomington.in.gov
Billy D. Fleetwood Chauffeur 812-332-9763 fleetwbi@bloomington.in.gov
Jaren Fritz Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 fritzj@bloomington.in.gov
Joseph Gillespie Captain 812-332-9763 gillespj@bloomington.in.gov
Jeremy Goad 1st Class Firefighter 812-332-9763 goadj@bloomington.in.gov
Anthony Greathouse Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 greathoa@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffrey Hacker Captain 812-332-9763 hackerj@bloomington.in.gov
John Hayes Captain 812-332-9763 hayesj@bloomington.in.gov
Kenny Hinkle Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 hinklek@bloomington.in.gov
Mark Hoard Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 hoardm@bloomington.in.gov
Jamie Hodges Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 jamie.hodges@bloomington.in.gov
Brin Hollars Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 hollarsb@bloomington.in.gov
Brandon Hudson 1st Class Firefighter 812-332-9763 hudsonb@bloomington.in.gov
Bryan Hutchinson Chauffeur 812-332-9763 hutchinb@bloomington.in.gov
Shaun Huttenlocker Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 shaun.huttenlocker@bloomington.in.gov
James Johnson Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 johnsoji@bloomington.in.gov
Roger Kerr Battalion Chief 812-332-9763 kerrr@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffrey Kerr Captain 812-332-9763 kerrj@bloomington.in.gov
Kane King Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 kingk@bloomington.in.gov
Rick Knapp Captain 812-332-9763 knappr@bloomington.in.gov
Kyle Koons Chauffeur 812-332-9763 koonsk@bloomington.in.gov
Max Litwin Captain 812-332-9763 litwinm@bloomington.in.gov
Greg Lucas Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 lucasgr@bloomington.in.gov
Scott McKnight Captain 812-332-9763 mcknighs@bloomington.in.gov
Robert McWhorter, Jr. Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 mcwhortr@bloomington.in.gov
Scott Milne Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 scott.milne@bloomington.in.gov
Stacy Mitchell Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 mitchest@bloomington.in.gov
Scott Mitchell 1st Class Firefighter 812-332-9763 mitchels@bloomington.in.gov
Gabriel Morran Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 morrang@bloomington.in.gov
Matt Muehling Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 muehlinm@bloomington.in.gov
Kyle Mundy Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 mundyk@bloomington.in.gov
Luke Murphy Chauffeur 812-332-9763 murphyl@bloomington.in.gov
Ron Neibel Chauffeur 812-332-9763 neibelr@bloomington.in.gov
James O'Brien Chauffeur 812-332-9763 obrienj@bloomington.in.gov
Sean O'Neal Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 sean.oneal@bloomington.in.gov
Matthew Patterson Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 patterma@bloomington.in.gov
John Peterson Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 petersoj@bloomington.in.gov
Stan Pfeiffer Chauffeur 812-332-9763 pfeiffes@bloomington.in.gov
Joseph Piercy Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 piercyj@bloomington.in.gov
Daniel Piercy Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 piercyd@bloomington.in.gov
Skyler Pittman Captain 812-332-9763 pittmans@bloomington.in.gov
Craig Quimby Chauffeur 812-332-9763 quimbyc@bloomington.in.gov
Joseph Radanovich Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 radanovj@bloomington.in.gov
Jordan Reeves Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 reevesj@bloomington.in.gov
Joseph Richards Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 richardj@bloomington.in.gov
Brett Roberts Captain 812-332-9763 robertbr@bloomington.in.gov
Nolan Rogers Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 nolan.rogers@bloomington.in.gov
Jacelen Rosebrock Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 rosebroj@bloomington.in.gov
JD Scott Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 scottj@bloomington.in.gov
Scott Scrogham Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 scroghas@bloomington.in.gov
Seth Staggs Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 seth.staggs@bloomington.in.gov
Brent Stanton Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 stantonb@bloomington.in.gov
Kyle Steward Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 stewardk@bloomington.in.gov
Jerry Sturgeon Captain 812-332-9763 sturgeoj@bloomington.in.gov
James Teague Chauffeur 812-332-9763 teaguej@bloomington.in.gov
Nick Teeters Captain 812-332-9763 teetersn@bloomington.in.gov
Brent Thompson Captain 812-332-9763 thompsob@bloomington.in.gov
Coy Timbrook Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 timbrooc@bloomington.in.gov
Jeremiah Tracey Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 jeremiah.tracey@bloomington.in.gov
Kevin Tracy Captain 812-332-9763 tracyk@bloomington.in.gov
Neville Vaughan Battalion Chief 812-332-9763 vaughann@bloomington.in.gov
Victor Vollrath Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 vollratv@bloomington.in.gov
Kody Waggoner Probationary Firefighter 812-332-9763 kody.waggoner@bloomington.in.gov
Steven Waldridge Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 waldrids@bloomington.in.gov
Jason Waterford Chauffeur 812-332-9763 waterfoj@bloomington.in.gov
Stephen Weaver Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 weavers@bloomington.in.gov
Justin Webb Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 webbj@bloomington.in.gov
William Welch Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 welchch@bloomington.in.gov
Dustin White Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 whited@bloomington.in.gov
Dane Young Chauffeur 812-332-9763 youngd@bloomington.in.gov
Jonathan Young Firefighter 1st Class 812-332-9763 youngj@bloomington.in.gov
Jason Zeeks Captain 812-332-9763 zeeksj@bloomington.in.gov