Administration

220 E Third St Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-4477
Fax812-349-3353
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Michael Diekhoff Chief 812-339-4477 diekhofm@bloomington.in.gov
Eli Eccles CAD/RMS Administrator 812-339-4477 ecclese@bloomington.in.gov
Pamela Gladish Sergeant 812-339-4477 gladishp@bloomington.in.gov
Elaine Gresham Executive Assistant 812-339-4477 greshame@bloomington.in.gov
Jamie Jahnke Office Manager 812-339-4477 jahnkej@bloomington.in.gov
LaSaundra McCoy Social Worker 812-339-4477 lasaundra.mccoy@bloomington.in.gov
Brittany Murphy Community Engagement & Accreditation Specialist 812-339-4477 murphyb@bloomington.in.gov
Scott Oldham Captain 812-339-4477 oldhams@bloomington.in.gov
Ryan Pedigo Captain 812-339-4477 pedigor@bloomington.in.gov
Mallory Phagan Social Worker 812-339-4477 mallory.phagan@bloomington.in.gov
Joseph Qualters Deputy Chief 812-339-4477 qualterj@bloomington.in.gov
Brandi Stephens Custodian 812-339-4477 stephenb@bloomington.in.gov
Melissa Stone Social Worker 812-339-4477 melissa.stone@bloomington.in.gov