Detectives

220 E Third St Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-4477
Fax812-349-3353
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
John Alberson Officer First Class 812-339-4477 albersoj@bloomington.in.gov
Joshua Burnworth Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 burnworj@bloomington.in.gov
Dana Cole Sergeant 812-339-4477 coled@bloomington.in.gov
Cody Forston Sergeant 812-339-4477 forstonc@bloomington.in.gov
Kevin Frank Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 frankk@bloomington.in.gov
Chris Guidry Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 guidryc@bloomington.in.gov
Joseph Henry Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 henryj@bloomington.in.gov
John Kovach Lieutenant 812-339-4477 kovachj@bloomington.in.gov
Mark Miller Evidence Technician 812-339-4477 millerm@bloomington.in.gov
Jonathan Muscato Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 muscatoj@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffrey Rodgers Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 rodgersj@bloomington.in.gov
Chris Ryan Crime Scene Tech & Prop Mgr 812-339-4477 ryanc@bloomington.in.gov
Robert Shrake Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 shraker@bloomington.in.gov