Dispatch

301 S. Walnut Street Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-4477
Fax812-349-3353
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Hanna Babbs Telecommunicator 812-349-3312 babbsh@bloomington.in.gov
Jarrod Bailey Telecommunicator 812-349-3332 baileyja@bloomington.in.gov
Sally Bennett Telecommunications Supervisor 812-339-4477 bennetts@bloomington.in.gov
Kimberly Carson Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 carsonk@bloomington.in.gov
Karin Davis Training Coordinator 812-339-4477 davisk@bloomington.in.gov
Alexis Derbique Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 alexis.derbique@bloomington.in.gov
Tasha He Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 tasha.he@bloomington.in.gov
Peggy Kelley Telecommunicator 812-349-3312 kelleyp@bloomington.in.gov
Jennifer Kelley Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 parksj@bloomington.in.gov
Ruth Keselich Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 keselicr@bloomington.in.gov
Erica Lantz Telecommunications Supervisor 812-339-4477 lantze@bloomington.in.gov
Veanna Lewis Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 lewisv@bloomington.in.gov
Jodi McHugh Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 jodi.mchugh@bloomington.in.gov
Marie Murphy Telecommunications Supervisor 812-339-4477 murphym@bloomington.in.gov
Melissa Oehmich Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 oehmichm@bloomington.in.gov
Brooke Raybould Telecommunicator 812-349-3332 rayboulb@bloomington.in.gov
Lisa Riddle Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 riddlel@bloomington.in.gov
Kathy Robinson Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 robinsok@bloomington.in.gov
David Smith Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 david.smith@bloomington.in.gov
Amber Speicher Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 amber.speicher@bloomington.in.gov
Harold Sturgeon Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 sturgeoh@bloomington.in.gov
Niki Yates Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 niki.yates@bloomington.in.gov