Parking Enforcement

220 E Third St Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-349-3436
Fax812-349-3353
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Brian Alexander Team Leader 812-349-3436 alexandb@bloomington.in.gov
Keith Allison Crossing Guard
Terry Barnett Crossing Guard
Patricia Branam Crossing Guard
RayeAnn Cox Parking Enforcement Supervisor 812-349-3436 coxr@bloomington.in.gov
Patricia Dyer Crossing Guard
John Hartman Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 hartmanj@bloomington.in.gov
Brandon Hedrick Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 brandon.hedrick@bloomington.in.gov
Ross Jackson Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 jacksonr@bloomington.in.gov
Susan McCarter Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 mccartes@bloomington.in.gov
Jim Miles Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 milesj@bloomington.in.gov
Linda Mitchner Crossing Guard
Randell Mitchner Crossing Guard
Amy Myers Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 myersa@bloomington.in.gov
Finley Russell Crossing Guard
Gary Rutherford Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 rutherfg@bloomington.in.gov
Brenda Stevens Crossing Guard
Arthur Stokes Crossing Guard
Carol Stokes Crossing Guard
Raymond Turpin Crossing Guard
John Wisley Parking Enforcement Officer 812-349-3436 wisleyj@bloomington.in.gov