Records

220 E Third St Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-4477
Fax812-349-3353
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Kimberly Austin Records Clerk 812-339-4477 kimberly.austin@bloomington.in.gov
Ellen Bennett Records Clerk 812-349-3315 bennette@bloomington.in.gov
Kathryn Bickley Records Clerk 812-349-3312 bickleyk@bloomington.in.gov
Joy Butler Records Clerk 812-339-4477 butlerj@bloomington.in.gov
Tammy Garrett Records Clerk 812-349-3312 mckeet@bloomington.in.gov
Brittani Evans Crime Analyst 812-339-4477 evansb@bloomington.in.gov
Brittany Jarrett Records Supervisor 812-339-4477 dankob@bloomington.in.gov
Tabitha Kepilino Records Clerk 812-339-4477 kepilint@bloomington.in.gov
Stacy Rees Front Desk Clerk I 812-349-3312 reess@bloomington.in.gov
Matthew Smith Telecommunicator 812-339-4477 matthew.smith@bloomington.in.gov
Heather Sutherlin 812-339-4477 heather.sutherlin@bloomington.in.gov
Stephanie Thompson Records Clerk 812-339-4477 thompsos@bloomington.in.gov
Jody Watkins Records Clerk 812-339-4477 watkinsj@bloomington.in.gov
Linda Wehr Records Clerk 812-349-3312 lopezl@bloomington.in.gov
Cristina Willis Special Investigations Clerk 812-349-3312 willisc@bloomington.in.gov