Uniformed Officers

220 E Third St Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-4477
Fax812-349-3353
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
James Batcho-Bullerdick Sergeant 812-339-4477 batchoj@bloomington.in.gov
Raymond Bazan Officer First Class 812-349-3312 bazanr@bloomington.in.gov
DC Bennett Officer First Class 812-339-4477 bennettd@bloomington.in.gov
Elijah Britton Police Officer 812-339-4477 elijah.britton@bloomington.in.gov
Austin Bull Police Officer 812-349-3854 ext.1652 bulla@bloomington.in.gov
Benjamin Burns Sergeant 812-339-4477 burnsb@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffrey Canada Lieutenant 812-339-4477 jcanada@bloomington.in.gov
Javier Charlier Police Officer 812-339-4477 javier.charlier@bloomington.in.gov
Joseph Crider Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 criderj@bloomington.in.gov
Andrew Dawson Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 dawsona@bloomington.in.gov
Brandon Deckard Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 deckarbr@bloomington.in.gov
Jacqueline Dilts Officer First Class 812-339-4477 diltsj@bloomington.in.gov
Eric Doyle Officer First Class 812-339-4477 doylee@bloomington.in.gov
Conner Dunn Police Officer 812-349-3312 dunnc@bloomington.in.gov
Mark Fabris Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 fabrism@bloomington.in.gov
James Fisher Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 james.fisher@bloomington.in.gov
Lucas Fosnaugh Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 fosnaugl@bloomington.in.gov
Anthony Fosnaugh Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 fosnauga@bloomington.in.gov
Matt Gilmore Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 gilmorem@bloomington.in.gov
Idris Harris Officer First Class 812-339-4477 harrisi@bloomington.in.gov
Jordan Hasler Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 haslerj@bloomington.in.gov
Jon Hoffmeister Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 hoffmeij@bloomington.in.gov
Jonathan Hoppe Police Officer 812-339-4477 jonathan.hoppe@bloomington.in.gov
Jacob Hunter Police Officer 812-339-4477 jacob.hunter@bloomington.in.gov
Brian James Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 jamesb@bloomington.in.gov
Kiley Jarrett Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 jarrettk@bloomington.in.gov
Elliott Jordan Sergeant jordanel@bloomington.in.gov
Taylor Jurgeto Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 jurgetot@bloomington.in.gov
Tyler Keen Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 tyler.keen@bloomington.in.gov
Sean Kincaid Police Officer 812-349-3312 kincaids@bloomington.in.gov
Thomas Kreuzman Officer First Class 812-349-3312 kreuzmat@bloomington.in.gov
Dustin L. Kruse Officer First Class 812-339-4477 krused@bloomington.in.gov
Anna Lawrence Officer First Class 812-339-4477 lawrenca@bloomington.in.gov
Matthew Lucas Officer First Class 812-339-4477 lucasm@bloomington.in.gov
John McCoy Police Officer 812-339-4477 john.mccoy@bloomington.in.gov
Josh McCoy Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 mccoyj@bloomington.in.gov
Garrett Mitchell Police Officer 812-339-4477 mitchelg@bloomington.in.gov
Nolan Penter Police Officer 812-339-4477 pentern@bloomington.in.gov
Dustin Perry Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 perryd@bloomington.in.gov
Paul Post Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 postp@bloomington.in.gov
Shane Rasche Sergeant 812-339-4477 rasches@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffrey Raybould Police Officer 812-339-4477 rayboulj@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffrey Rees Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 reesj@bloomington.in.gov
Scott Reynolds Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 reynolds@bloomington.in.gov
James D. Ridge Officer First Class 812-349-3312 ridgej@bloomington.in.gov
Amy Romoser Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 romosera@bloomington.in.gov
Brett Rorem Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 roremb@bloomington.in.gov
Trevor Sager Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 sagert@bloomington.in.gov
Jason Shaevitz Sergeant 812-339-4477 shaevitj@bloomington.in.gov
Sarah Shannon Police Officer 812-339-4477 shannons@bloomington.in.gov
Brandon Siniard Sergeant 812-339-4477 siniardb@bloomington.in.gov
Robert Skelton Sergeant 812-339-4477 skeltonr@bloomington.in.gov
Jennifer Stevens Police Officer 812-349-3854 ext.1651 stevensj@bloomington.in.gov
Robert Sweeden Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 robert.sweeden@bloomington.in.gov
Justin Tabor Police Officer 812-339-4477 ext.1646 taborj@bloomington.in.gov
Lucas Tate Lieutenant 812-339-4477 tatel@bloomington.in.gov
Joshua Taylor DRD Sergeant 812-339-4477 taylorjo@bloomington.in.gov
Kyle Thomas Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 thomasky@bloomington.in.gov
Ryan Tibbs Police Officer 812-349-3312 tibbsr@bloomington.in.gov
Zachary Weisheit Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 weisheiz@bloomington.in.gov
Brian Werner Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 wernerb@bloomington.in.gov
Myrick Williams Lieutenant 812-339-4477 williamm@bloomington.in.gov
Nikki Wood Police Officer 812-339-4477 ext.1647 woodn@bloomington.in.gov
Sterling Woods Police Officer 812-339-4477 woodss@bloomington.in.gov
Monica Zahasky Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 zahaskym@bloomington.in.gov