Uniformed Officers

220 E Third St Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-4477
Fax812-349-3353
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Kareem Ash Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 kareem.ash@bloomington.in.gov
Lewis Baker Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 lewis.baker@bloomington.in.gov
James Batcho-Bullerdick Sergeant 812-339-4477 batchoj@bloomington.in.gov
Daniel Bradburn Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 daniel.bradburn@bloomington.in.gov
Elijah Britton Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 elijah.britton@bloomington.in.gov
Connor Bryan Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 connor.bryan@bloomington.in.gov
Benjamin Burns Sergeant 812-339-4477 burnsb@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffery Canada Lieutenant 812-339-4477 jcanada@bloomington.in.gov
Dana Cole Sergeant 812-339-4477 coled@bloomington.in.gov
Joseph Crider Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 criderj@bloomington.in.gov
Olivia Crose Probationary Police Officer 812-339-4477 olivia.crose@bloomington.in.gov
Andrew Dawson Officer First Class 812-339-4477 dawsona@bloomington.in.gov
Colin Deckard Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 colin.deckard@bloomington.in.gov
Brandon Deckard Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 deckarbr@bloomington.in.gov
Jacqueline Dilts Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 diltsj@bloomington.in.gov
Eric Doyle Officer First Class 812-339-4477 doylee@bloomington.in.gov
Conner Dunn Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 dunnc@bloomington.in.gov
Mark Fabris Sergeant 812-339-4477 fabrism@bloomington.in.gov
Anthony Fosnaugh Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 fosnauga@bloomington.in.gov
Lucas Fosnaugh Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 fosnaugl@bloomington.in.gov
Matt Gilmore Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 gilmorem@bloomington.in.gov
Idris Harris Officer First Class 812-339-4477 harrisi@bloomington.in.gov
Jordan Hasler Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 haslerj@bloomington.in.gov
Jon Hoffmeister Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 hoffmeij@bloomington.in.gov
Jonathan Hoppe Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 jonathan.hoppe@bloomington.in.gov
Jacob Hunter Police Officer 812-339-4477 jacob.hunter@bloomington.in.gov
Brian James Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 jamesb@bloomington.in.gov
Kiley Jarrett Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 jarrettk@bloomington.in.gov
Elliott Jordan Sergeant 812-339-4477 jordanel@bloomington.in.gov
Taylor Jurgeto Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 jurgetot@bloomington.in.gov
Tyler Keen Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 tyler.keen@bloomington.in.gov
Sean Kincaid Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 kincaids@bloomington.in.gov
Thomas Kreuzman Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 kreuzmat@bloomington.in.gov
Dustin L. Kruse Sergeant 812-339-4477 krused@bloomington.in.gov
Anna Lawrence Officer First Class 812-339-4477 lawrenca@bloomington.in.gov
Matthew Lucas Sergeant 812-339-4477 lucasm@bloomington.in.gov
Josh McCoy Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 mccoyj@bloomington.in.gov
Garrett Mitchell Officer First Class 812-339-4477 mitchelg@bloomington.in.gov
Cole Moore Neighborhood Resource Specialist 812-339-4477 cole.moore@bloomington.in.gov
Amy Myers Neighborhood Resource Specialist 812-339-4477 myersa@bloomington.in.gov
Jessica Oswalt Neighborhood Resource Specialist 812-339-4477 oswaltj@bloomington.in.gov
Nolan Penter Officer First Class 812-339-4477 pentern@bloomington.in.gov
Dustin Perry Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 perryd@bloomington.in.gov
Paul Post Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 postp@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffrey Raybould Officer First Class 812-339-4477 rayboulj@bloomington.in.gov
Jeffrey Rees Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 reesj@bloomington.in.gov
Scott Reynolds Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 reynolds@bloomington.in.gov
James D. Ridge Officer First Class 812-339-4477 ridgej@bloomington.in.gov
Amy Romoser Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 romosera@bloomington.in.gov
Trevor Sager Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 sagert@bloomington.in.gov
Jason Shaevitz Sergeant 812-339-4477 shaevitj@bloomington.in.gov
Sarah Shannon Officer First Class 812-339-4477 shannons@bloomington.in.gov
Robert Skelton Sergeant 812-339-4477 skeltonr@bloomington.in.gov
Jennifer Stevens Officer First Class 812-339-4477 stevensj@bloomington.in.gov
Robert Sweeden Officer First Class 812-339-4477 robert.sweeden@bloomington.in.gov
Justin Tabor Officer First Class 812-339-4477 taborj@bloomington.in.gov
Lucas Tate Lieutenant 812-339-4477 tatel@bloomington.in.gov
Joshua Taylor DRD Sergeant 812-339-4477 taylorjo@bloomington.in.gov
Kyle Thomas Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 thomasky@bloomington.in.gov
Ryan Tibbs Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 tibbsr@bloomington.in.gov
Katherine Tiernan Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 katherine.tiernan@bloomington.in.gov
Connor Walsh Neighborhood Resource Specialist 812-339-4477 connor.walsh@bloomington.in.gov
Zachary Weisheit Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 weisheiz@bloomington.in.gov
Cameron Wells Probationary Officer 812-339-4477 cameron.wells@bloomington.in.gov
Brian Werner Senior Police Offcer 812-339-4477 wernerb@bloomington.in.gov
Myrick Williams Lieutenant 812-339-4477 williamm@bloomington.in.gov
Nikki Wood Officer First Class 812-339-4477 woodn@bloomington.in.gov
Monica Zahasky Senior Police Officer 812-339-4477 zahaskym@bloomington.in.gov