Accounting

600 E. Miller Dr. Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-1444
Fax812-331-5407
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Teresa Blevins Accounts Receivable Manager 812-339-1444 teresa.blevins@bloomington.in.gov
Diane Daily Asst Accounts Payable Clerk 812-349-3932 dailyd@bloomington.in.gov
Meghan Danzig Web/Information Manager meghan.danzig@bloomington.in.gov
Paula Dodds Accounting Manager 812-349-3624 doddsp@bloomington.in.gov
Robin Guyton Account Collections Specialist 812-349-3947 guytonr@bloomington.in.gov
Cathy Hawkins Associate Accountant 812-349-3671 hawkinsc@bloomington.in.gov
Kim Hillenburg Customer Service Representative 812-339-1444 kim.hillenburg@bloomington.in.gov
Laura Pettit Assistant Director-Finance 812-349-3635 pettitl@bloomington.in.gov
Kim Robertson Accounts Payable Clerk 812-349-3673 robertsk@bloomington.in.gov
Lynn Shapiro Office Manager 812-349-3658 shapirol@bloomington.in.gov
Michelle Waldon Finance Manager 812-349-3675 waldonm@bloomington.in.gov