Administration

600 E. Miller Dr. Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-1444
Fax812-349-3683
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Jess Arthur Laborer
Tom Axsom Asst Director of Operations 812-349-3643 axsomt@bloomington.in.gov
LaTreana Harrington Administrative Assistant 812-339-1444 latreana.harrington@bloomington.in.gov
Nolan Hendon Conservation & Energy Res Mgr 812-349-3652 hendonn@bloomington.in.gov
Vic Kelson Director 812-349-3650 kelsonv@bloomington.in.gov
Holly McLauchlin Public Affairs Specialist 812-349-3940 mclauchh@bloomington.in.gov
Jill Minor Data Analyst 812-339-1444 jill.minor@bloomington.in.gov
Bryan Rafano Payroll Administrator 812-339-1444 bryan.rafano@bloomington.in.gov
Nora Whaley Permanent Part-Time 812-349-3911 whaleyn@bloomington.in.gov