Blucher Poole

5555 N Bottom Rd Bloomington IN 47404
Office812-876-4875
Fax812-876-9276
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
David Gaither Wastewater Plant Operator david.gaither@bloomington.in.gov
Donnie George Wastewater Operator 812-876-4875 donnie.george@bloomington.in.gov
Robert Houshour Maintenance Coordinator 812-876-4875 houshour@bloomington.in.gov
Mark Jacobs Wastewater Plant Operator mark.jacobs@bloomington.in.gov
Curtiss Malicoat Wastewater Plant Operator malicoac@bloomington.in.gov
Joe Potts Superintendent Blucher Wastewater Treatment Plant 812-876-4875 pottsj@bloomington.in.gov
Richard Sexton Master Motor Equipment Operator richard.sexton@bloomington.in.gov