Engineering

600 E. Miller Dr. Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-1444
Fax812-331-5407
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Nancy Axsom Project Coordinator 812-349-3689 axsomn@bloomington.in.gov
Mike Carter Project Coordinator 812-349-3628 carterm@bloomington.in.gov
Jane Fleig Utilities Engineer 812-349-3631 fleigj@bloomington.in.gov
Liberty Flora Environmental Program Coordinator 812-339-1444 floral@bloomington.in.gov
David Gray GIS Assistant 812-339-1444 grayd@bloomington.in.gov
Eric Love Utilities Inspector 812-349-3629 lovee@bloomington.in.gov
Tonia Lucas Utilities Technician 812-349-3676 lucast@bloomington.in.gov
Sheila McGlothlin Administrative & Project Coord 812-349-3660 mcgloths@bloomington.in.gov
David Myers Utilities Inspector 812-349-3626 myersd@bloomington.in.gov
Greg Nettleton Senior Project Coordinator 812-349-3625 nettletg@bloomington.in.gov
Phil Peden Utilities Engineer 812-349-3634 pedenp@bloomington.in.gov
Troy Powell Senior Project Coordinator 812-349-3632 powellt@bloomington.in.gov
Jay Ramey Utilities Technician 812-349-3633 rameja@bloomington.in.gov
Michael Runyon Utilities Inspector 812-349-3941 runyonm@bloomington.in.gov
Brad Schroeder Assistant Director-Engineering 812-349-3653 schroedb@bloomington.in.gov
Chuck Winkle GIS Coordinator 812-349-3622 winklec@bloomington.in.gov