T&D

600 E. Miller Dr. Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-1444
Fax812-331-5407
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Jobe Arthur Line Person jobe.arthur@bloomington.in.gov
Kimberly Baugh Meter Reader kimberly.baugh@bloomington.in.gov
Andrew Boden Laborer
Sean Breton Master Motor Equipment Operator
Frank Buczolich Meter Technician II buczolif@bloomington.in.gov
Noah Campbell Laborer
Paul Chasteen Engineering Field Technician chasteep@bloomington.in.gov
N. Bryce Douglas Laborer
Tony Eads Assistant Superintendent eadsto@bloomington.in.gov
Levi Elkins Lineman elkinsl@bloomington.in.gov
Bradley Elkins II Laborer
Angie Grubb-Flick T&D Meters Oper Coordinator flicka@bloomington.in.gov
Kedrick Hardin Laborer 812-339-1444 kedrick.hardin@bloomington.in.gov
Larry Hardin Assistant Superintendent hardinl@bloomington.in.gov
Robert Hoene Master Motor Equipment Operator
Hunter Hollingsworth Seasonal
Kevin Housel Assistant Superintendent houselk@bloomington.in.gov
Matt Kinser Assistant Superintendent kinserm@bloomington.in.gov
Kyle Knight Lineman kyle.knight@bloomington.in.gov
Line Locates 811 lineloc@bloomington.in.gov
Steven McGlothlin Laborer
Kathy Powell Secretary powellk@bloomington.in.gov
Brandon Prince Director - T&D 812-349-3637 princeb@bloomington.in.gov
Clayton Rains Laborer
Ed Sherfield Assistant Superintendent sherfiee@bloomington.in.gov
Brian Usrey brian.usrey@bloomington.in.gov
Justin White Lineman justin.white@bloomington.in.gov
Matthew Wilson Meter Reader matthew.wilson@bloomington.in.gov
Jared Zike