T&D

600 E. Miller Dr. Bloomington IN 47401
Office812-339-1444
Fax812-331-5407
Name Title Phone (Voice) Email
Kimberly Baugh Meter Reader kimberly.baugh@bloomington.in.gov
Austin Bennington Laborer 812-339-1444
Andrew Boden Laborer
Sean Breton Master Motor Equipment Operator
Noah Campbell Laborer
Paul Chasteen Engineering Field Technician chasteep@bloomington.in.gov
Alan Christy Laborer 812-339-1444
N. Bryce Douglas Laborer
Tony Eads Assistant Superintendent eadsto@bloomington.in.gov
Chris Eagan Laborer 812-339-1444 chris.eagan@bloomington.in.gov
Levi Elkins Lineman elkinsl@bloomington.in.gov
Bradley Elkins II Laborer
Garret Flynn Laborer 812-339-1444 garret.flynn@bloomington.in.gov
Angie Grubb-Flick T&D Meters Oper Coordinator flicka@bloomington.in.gov
Kedrick Hardin Laborer 812-339-1444 kedrick.hardin@bloomington.in.gov
Larry Hardin Assistant Superintendent hardinl@bloomington.in.gov
Hunter Hollingsworth Lineperson hunter.hollingsworth@bloomington.in.gov
Kevin Housel Assistant Superintendent houselk@bloomington.in.gov
Charles Hughes Motor Equipment Operator Apprentice 812-339-1444 charles.hughes@bloomington.in.gov
Matt Kinser Assistant Superintendent kinserm@bloomington.in.gov
Kyle Knight Lineman kyle.knight@bloomington.in.gov
Tracy Koontz Meter Reader 812-339-1444 tracy.koontz@bloomington.in.gov
Line Locates 811 lineloc@bloomington.in.gov
John Mathews Meter Serviceperson 812-339-1444 mathewsj@bloomington.in.gov
Steven McGlothlin Laborer
Barry Moore Meter Serviceperson 812-339-1444 barry.moore@bloomington.in.gov
John Moore MEO 812-339-1444 john.moore@bloomington.in.gov
Ramon J. Ortiz-Sanchez Motor Equipment Operator Apprentice 812-339-1444 ramon.ortiz@bloomington.in.gov
Kathy Powell Secretary powellk@bloomington.in.gov
Brandon Prince Director - T&D 812-349-3637 princeb@bloomington.in.gov
Kimberly Trotter Meter Services Representative/Mgment Technician 812-339-1444 trotterk@bloomington.in.gov
Brian Usrey brian.usrey@bloomington.in.gov
Justin White Assistant Superintendent justin.white@bloomington.in.gov
Matthew Wilson Meter Reader matthew.wilson@bloomington.in.gov
Jared Zike Master MEO