#### RESOLUTION 83-18

### To Reappoint Members to Certain Boards and Commissions

- WHEREAS, Ordinance 83-6  $\underline{\text{To Establish the Executive and Administrative}}$  Organization of the City of Bloomington was passed by the Common Council on this date, and
- WHEREAS, Section 2.08.202(2) of said Ordinance provides that membership on all boards, commissions and councils established under ordinances repealed by that ordinance terminate on the effective date of the ordinance,

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED BY THE COMMON COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF BLOOMINGTON, MONROE COUNTY, INDIANA, THAT:

The Common Council hereby reappoints those members to Boards and Commissions of the City of Bloomington as set out in the Reappointment Schedule attached hereto and made a part hereof, for the terms as therein indicated.

PASSED and ADOPTED by the Common Council of the City of Bloomington, Monroe County, Indiana, upon this 20 day of April , 1983.

Katherine Dilcher, President Bloomington Common Council

ATTEST:

Patricia Williams, City Clerk

### SYNOPSIS

This resolutions reappoints members to those boards, commissions, and councils whose terms were terminated by Ordinance 83-6 (Executive and Administrative Organization).

# REVEED

## CITY OF BLOOMINGTON

# REVISED APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

## COMMON COUNCIL

BODY	NAME	TERM EXPIRATION DATE
Animal Control	Sabina Magliocco Susan Wintsch	1/85 1/84
Arts Commission	Regina Miller Frank Ragan	1/84 1/85
Economic Development	Patrick Murphy (Nomination)	1/84
Environmental Quality Control Commission	Keith Bobay Ed Feigenbaum Barbara Fredin George Heise Michael Nardi Laura Trout	1/85 1/84 1/85 1/84 1/85
Historical District and Building	Rosemary Musser Rosemary Miller Tammy McGehee	1/85 1/84 1/85
Housing Quality Appeals Board	Esther Richert Robert Schwarzwalder Phil Jones	1/84 1/85 1/84
Human Resources	Jim Opiat Clarence Gilliam Karen VanArsdale David Welch	1/84 1/85 1/84 1/85
Human Rights Commission	Nora Peoples Lorelei Meeker	1/84 1/85
Telecommunications Council	Chet Tomczyk Don Agostino Ray McKelvey	1/84 1/85 1/84
Traffic Control	#1. William Drutt #2. #3. Billie Baetz #4. Raymond Murray #5. Ron Drahos #6. James Dorr	1/84 1/84 1/84 1/85 1/85
Commission on the Status of Women	Patricia Bookwalter	1/84