

NOTICE

Thursday, 17 July 2025 at 4 p.m.

Community Advisory on Public Safety Commission Regular Session

This meeting will be held in the Allison Conference Room (Suite 225, City Hall, 401 N. Morton St) and may also be accessed electronically via Zoom (see information below).

Join Zoom Meeting https://bloomington.zoom.us/j/82433252101?pwd=B3a4BFrfgNYUmQ8DC0CpJSbhk6EtmC.1

Meeting ID: 824 3325 2101 Passcode: 829142

One tap mobile +19292056099,,82433252101# US (New York) +13017158592,,82433252101# US (Washington DC)

Meeting ID: 824 3325 2101

Find your local number: https://bloomington.zoom.us/u/kbqMtVFiSo

As a quorum of this Commission or its committees may be present, this gathering constitutes a meeting under the Indiana Open Door Law (I.C. § 5-14-1.5). For that reason, this statement provides notice that this meeting will occur and is open for the public to attend, observe, and record what transpires.

Bloomington City Community Advisory on Public Safety Commission meetings can be watched on the following websites:

- Community Action Television Services (CATS) https://catvstv.net
- YouTube https://youtube.com/@citybloomington

Background materials and packets are available at https://bloomington.in.gov/council/public-safety-advisory/meetings?vear=2025

Pursuant to applicable law and policy, the following details are provided regarding the officers serving on this committee:

- Members: Robert Freeman-Day (Co-chair), Jason Michálek (Co-chair), Sharon Wainshilbaum, Erin McNeil, Karshin Nair, Kamala Brown-Sparks, Birgit Newman, Cale Ulery
- Appointed by: Common Council
- Term: Beginning 2/1/2024; Expiration 1/31/2026