

## **NOTICE**

## Tuesday, July 29, 2025 at 6:00pm

## Bloomington Commission on Sustainability Work Session

This meeting will be held in Meeting Room 2A at Monroe County Public Library Downtown (303 E Kirkwood Ave, Bloomington, IN 47408) and may also be accessed electronically via Google Meet (see information below).

Google Meet joining info

Video call link: <a href="https://meet.google.com/qcb-moxr-rvd">https://meet.google.com/qcb-moxr-rvd</a>

## **Commission on Sustainability Members**

- Tara Dunderdale (appointed by City Council) current term: 02/01/2025 01/31/2027
- Justin Vasel (appointed by City Council) current term: 02/01/2025 01/31/2027
- Matt Austin (appointed by City Council) current term: 02/01/2024 01/31/2026
- Zero Rose (appointed by City Council) current term: 02/01/2025 01/31/2027
- Jon Eldon (appointed by City Council) current term: 02/01/2025 01/31/2027
- Dave Rollo (appointed by City Council) current term: 01/10/2024 -
- Quentin Gilly (appointed by IU Office of Sustainability) current term: 11/21/2024 —
- Jami Scholl (appointed by the Mayor) current term: 02/01/2024 01/31/2026
- Evan Nix (appointed by the Mayor) current term: 02/01/2025 01/31/2027
- Chenghaui Xu (appointed by the Mayor) current term: 02/01/2025 01/31/2027
- Annalise Janke (appointed by the Mayor) current term: 02/01/2024 01/31/2026
- Diana Ogrodowski (appointed by the Mayor) current term: 02/01/2025 01/31/2027

As a quorum of the Commission or its committees may be present, this gathering constitutes a meeting under the Indiana Open Door Law (I.C. § 5-14-1.5). For that reason, this statement provides notice that this meeting will occur and is open for the public to attend, observe, and record what transpires.