MEMORANDUM Bloomington Common Council-Transportation Committee Bloomington City Hall, 401 N. Morton Street, Bloomington, Indiana January 06, 2022

Per Executive Orders issued by the Governor, this meeting was conducted electronically via Zoom.

NOTE: Formal minutes are not produced for committee meetings; however the following summarizes actions taken at the following meeting of the Transportation Committee.

Meeting called to order: 12:04pm

Chair: Ron Smith

Committee members present via teleconference: Dave Rollo, Kate Rosenbarger, Ron Smith, Stephen Volan (arrived 12:06pm, left at 12:43pm)

Committee members absent: none

City staff and officials present: Roy Aten, Jane Fleig, Neil Kopper, Mallory Rickbiel, Beth Rosenbarger, Becky Boustani, Heather Lacy, Chief Deputy Clerk Sofia McDowell

Topics Discussed:

- 1. Attendance and Agenda Summation
- 2. Disclosures of any Conflicts of Interest
- 3. Discussion of Project Priorities
- 4. Public Comment

MOTION: Rollo moved and it was seconded that the committee adopt the staff recommendations for allocation of funding.

ACTION: The motion received a roll call vote of Ayes: 4, Nays: 0, Abstain: 0.

5. Schedule Future Meetings

MOTION: Rollo moved and it was seconded that the allocation scheme may be amended by the Transportation Committee Chairperson in consultation with city staff to fund priorities on the current list of allocations.

ACTION: The motion received a roll call vote of Ayes: 3, Nays: 0, Abstain: 0 (Volan left at 12:43pm).

- 6. Other Matters
- 7. Adjourn

Meeting ended: 12:53 pm

Memorandum prepared by: Sofia McDowell, CHIEF DEPUTY CLERK City of Bloomington