## **MEMORANDUM**

## Bloomington Common Council-Sustainable Development Committee Bloomington City Hall, 401 N. Morton Street, Bloomington, Indiana March 31, 2020

## Per the Governor's Executive Orders 20-04, 20-08, and 20-09, this meeting was conducted electronically.

NOTE: Formal minutes are not produced for committee meetings; however the following summarizes actions taken at the following meeting of the Sustainable Development Committee.

Meeting called to order: 5:03pm

Councilmembers present via teleconference: Matt Flaherty, Susan Sandberg, Sue

Sgambelluri, Stephen Volan

Councilmembers absent: None

**City staff and officials present:** Alex Crowley, Devta Kidd, Yael Ksander, Jane Kupersmith, Stephen Lucas, Isabel Piedmont-Smith, Dave Rollo, Dan Sherman, Sean Starowitz, Chief Deputy Clerk Sofia McDowell

## **Topics Discussed:**

- 1. Economic Stability and Recovery Working Group Preliminary Report
- 2. Economic Response Strategy
- 3. Public Comments

Meeting ended: 6:40pm

Memorandum prepared by: Sofia McDowell, Chief Deputy Clerk City of Bloomington