MEMORANDUM

Bloomington Common Council-Transportation Committee Bloomington City Hall, 401 N. Morton Street, Bloomington, Indiana December 09, 2021

Per Executive Orders issued by the Governor, this meeting was conducted electronically.

NOTE: Formal minutes are not produced for committee meetings; however the following summarizes actions taken at the following meeting of the Transportation Committee.

Meeting called to order: 12:03pm

Chair: Ron Smith

Committee members present via teleconference: Dave Rollo, Kate Rosenbarger, Ron Smith, Stephen Volan

(left 12:42pm)

Committee members absent: none

City staff and officials present: Roy Aten, Andrew Cibor, Jane Fleig, Neil Kopper, Mallory Rickbiel, Beth

Rosenbarger, Becky Boustani, Heather Lacy, Chief Deputy Clerk Sofia McDowell

Topics Discussed:

- 1. Preliminary Matters
- 2. Funding for 2022
- 3. Review of Criteria
- 4. Evaluation of Old and New Proposed Projects

MOTION: Rollo moved and it was seconded that the committee accept the new criteria for prioritizing projects.

ACTION: The motion received a roll call vote of Ayes: 3, Nays: 0, Abstain: 0 (Volan left at 12:42pm).

MOTION: Rollo moved and it was seconded that the committee to give the Chair the authority to shift unused funds from 2021 to other projects.

ACTION: The motion received a roll call vote of Ayes: 3, Nays: 0, Abstain: 0 (Volan left at 12:42pm).

- 5. Schedule
- 6. Other Matters

Meeting ended: 1:09 pm

Memorandum prepared by: Sofia McDowell, CHIEF DEPUTY CLERK City of Bloomington