



## Sustainability Action Plan Advisory Board Members Updated 15 March 2018

Kelly Boatman, Principal at Core Projective, LLC

J.D. Boruff, Facilities

Steve Cotter, Natural Resources Manager, Parks and Recreation Department

Nolan Hendon – Conservation and Energy Resource Manager, Utilities Department

Nick Kappas – Chair, Environmental Commission

Vic Kelson – Director, Utilities Department

Amelia Lewis – Zoning and Long Range Planner, Planning and Transportation Department

Lew May - General Manager, Bloomington Transit

Tom McGlasson, Jr. – Executive Director, Monroe County Solid Waste Management District

Andrew Predmore – Director, Indiana University Office of Sustainability

Linda Thompson – Senior Environmental Planner, Planning and Transportation Department

Jeffrey Underwood - Controller

Adam Wason – Director, Public Works

Gwen White, Co-Chair, Bloomington Commission on Sustainability