open #214688
Website & Web Services Feedback
- Case Date:
- 10/4/2026
You are all in deep trouble
You are all in deep trouble
I have now multiple times seen homeless people making a new encampment here. Tents, hammocks, unsupervised dogs and all. It seriously frustrates me that this is one of the only safe, family friendly parks/trails and it is starting to become an encampment. What also concerns me is there are two schools and a church nearby, all of which have kids who walk or bike to school and use the trail to safely get there. People living here also means destroying what a beautiful area this is. The setup I saw near the creek today will undoubtedly bring trash and unwanted debris to the water and the surrounding areas. We should not continue to tolerate this in our parks and on our trails. It’s not helpful or caring to people who are clearly struggling to just let them continue doing illegal things like camping out in public spaces that are not campgrounds. I will continue to lodge complaints because the last thing I want to do is stand idly by and watch this great park become the next encampment.
Apologies for the duplicate tickets 214597, 214598, 214599, 214622. When I attempted to submit it initially, I got this "fatal error" message so I didn't think it submitted.
Address is not registered with USPS (look up zipcode website).
The default street map is set for Jerusalem. I swiped it eventually to Bloomington's street map and filed a report but now i opened to report again after restarting my phone Defaulted back to Jerusalem. Weird.
testing
testing
Entering to our City from west side on state road 45/46 Instead of welcoming Great IU city sign, people see heavily rusted bridge with weeds and hardly uses anyone make impression so badly on minds, over and above man hight over grown grass on sides of roads! Not mowed even once in season. Our great known university town image getting worse.
The website “gobloomington.org” is either an unofficial site posing as an official city initiative, or it needs fixing. It features the city logo and copyright on the bottom of the page, but none of the links work except for the “register / login” option at the bottom of the page which leads to a gambling website (making it seem like perhaps someone else is using the city’s logo and name as a front for that site?). If this is indeed an official city website, it should not be leading to a scammy gambling site. If it is not an official city website, I hope you are able to file a cease and desist to get the misleading site removed from the web. Thank you.
Your website is broken