Skip to main content

Page last updated on May 24, 2017 at 12:59 pm

Staff

Mary Catherine Carmichael

Title
Director of Community Engagement
Email
carmichm@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Kaisa Goodman

Title
Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Email
kaisa.goodman@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Don Griffin

Title
Deputy Mayor
Email
don.griffin@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

John Hamilton

Title
Mayor
Email
mayor@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Devta Kidd

Title
Director of Innovation
Email
kiddd@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Andrew Krebbs

Title
Communications Director
Email
andrew.krebbs@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Rose Smith

Title
Administrative Coordinator
Email
rose.smith@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406