Skip to main content

Staff

Mary Catherine Carmichael

Title
Director of Community Engagement
Email
carmichm@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

John Hamilton

Title
Mayor
Email
mayor@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Elizabeth Karon

Title
Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Email
karone@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Devta Kidd

Title
Director of Innovation
Email
kiddd@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Andrew Krebbs

Title
Digital Communications Specialist
Email
andrew.krebbs@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Yael Ksander

Title
Communications Director
Email
ksandery@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Mick Renneisen

Title
Deputy Mayor
Email
renneism@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406

Celeste Wolfinger

Title
Administrative Coordinator
Email
celeste.wolfinger@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3406