Skip to main content
Feedback

Staff

Allison Chopra

Title
Council Member
Email
chopraa@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409

Dorothy Granger

Title
Council Member
Email
grangerd@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409

Isabel Piedmont-Smith

Title
Council Member
Email
piedmoni@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409

Dave Rollo

Title
Council Member
Email
rollod@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409

Andy Ruff

Title
Council Member
Email
ruffa@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409

Susan Sandberg

Title
Council Member
Email
sandbers@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409

Dan Sherman

Title
Council/Administrator Attorney
Email
shermand@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409

Jim Sims

Title
Council Member
Email
simsji@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409

Chris Sturbaum

Title
Council Member
Email
sturbauc@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409

Stephen Volan

Title
Council Member
Email
volans@bloomington.in.gov
Phone
812-349-3409